Robin Mark Releases Live Worship Album 'Liberation Praise'

Mar 19 2014

Belfast's Robin Mark has released his latest worship project 'Liberation Praise' this week.

Recorded live from Ireland, 'Liberation Praise' features 13 new worship songs including one song penned by Mark's own son, David Mark. The collection delivers with powerful lyrics and the authentic Celtic styling, which makes Mark's worship music uniquely his own.

"Ground breaking worship usually happens from an overflow of what God is doing in lives and this new release from Robin Mark is no exception," says in:ciite CEO, Chris Thomason.

"Robin writes authentic worship music that moves us because he as been moved by what God is doing in his life. Liberation worship is another great offering and will enhance your personal and corporate worship times."

Mark is currently in Israel with the Break Forth team from Edmonton, Canada and is also ministering and teaching at the David Festival Worship Conference in Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada at the end of March. He will announce the launch of his US tour later in 2014.

'Liberation Praise' Track Listing:
1. Fair One
2. We Will Rise Up
3. Your Banner
4. Liberation Praise
5. Ing Of Love
6. How Beautiful
7. Lets Go Up
8. Dwell
9. How You Set Me Free
10. Hymn (What Can I Do?)
11. Guiding Light
12. We're Believing
13. Lord's Prayer (On The Earth)

Other News

 Back to Top