Robin Mark with new album

Jun 14 2009

Robin Mark from Northern Ireland, is known for blending traditional Celtic sounds with his passion for modern praise music. Robin has recorded 13 albums, including the most recent East of the River (2008) and his landmark 1999 recording of Revival in Belfast which remains on the worship charts a decade after its release. His signature song, "Days of Elijah," has become one of the most sung worship songs ever.

His newest CD is Mark's first live project recorded in the U.S. Produced by Paul Mills (Bluetree, Lincoln Brewster, Third Day), Year of Grace was recorded in Syracuse N.Y., at North Syracuse Baptist Church.

The song listing for Year of Grace is:
1. "Holy Is Our God"
2. "Watchman"
3. "There Is None Like You"
4. "All Is Well"
5. "Glory To Your Name"
6. "The Year Of Grace"
7. "Highly Exalted"
8. "Some Trust In Chariots"
9. "Greater The One"
10. "I Am Persuaded"
11. "Rend The Heavens"
12. "One Day"

Click here to check out more about Robin Mark

Other News

Royal Company Releases First Single 'Never Change'
Oct 18

Royal Company Releases First Single 'Never Change'

Worship band Royal Company, a songwriting collective that exists to support the practices and values of Bethany First Church of the Nazarene through creative worship, has released its first single, 'Never Change'. "We believe…

LA Based Worship Leader Brad Alden Releasing 'Lord Of All'
Oct 18

LA Based Worship Leader Brad Alden Releasing 'Lord Of All'

Worship artist Brad Alden and his wife, singer Danielle Mowry, will release his latest worship single, 'Lord of All', available nationwide on October 26, 2018. This marks the second single from Alden, whose song 'Would You…

 Back to Top