New Live Album 'Fly' Featuring New Songs From Robin Mark

Aug 03 2011

Renowned Northern Ireland worship leader Robin Mark will release his new live album 'Fly' on 4th October 2011. Recorded live at Bangor Elim Church in Northern Ireland in January, the album contains eleven new, original songs by Robin and guest writers such as the award-winning worship leader Paul Baloche.

Best known for his highly acclaimed songs 'Days of Elijah', 'Revival', 'All for Jesus' and 'The Wonder of The Cross', Robin has released thirteen albums in total with sales of over two million world wide and has won the GMA's international award.

'Fly: Live from Ireland Songs of Praise and Worship' features the first new music from Robin Mark since 2007's 'East of the River'. In 2009 Robin released 'Year of Grace' which was recorded live in New York. Describing the new album, EMICMG said, "Robin Mark weaves powerful lyrics with his well-known Celtic flavor in his newest release. From story songs to congregational worship, this live record includes eleven new songs."

'Fly' Track Listing:
01. I Will Walk
02. Fly
03. He Will Not Remember
04. Heaven's Gates
05. The Young Man
06. Medley (Great Love / Not By Might / Mystical)
07. Calvary
08. Clean Heart
09. Reign
10. Behold The Lamb
11. You Said

Other News

Lovecollide Releasing New Album 'Tired of Basic'
Jan 17

Lovecollide Releasing New Album 'Tired of Basic'

Lauren Budnick and Brooke DeLeary of the faith-forward pop duo LOVECOLLIDE announce their third full-length album, Tired Of Basic, which is set to independently release April 13 on ABS Entertainment, LLC with global distribution…

New Release From Nothin Left 'Summertime'
Jan 16

New Release From Nothin Left 'Summertime'

Christian punk/rock band Nothin Left, from Ohio, have released new single 'Summertime' from their latest album 'Shades Of Red'. "We are a Christian Rock band wanting to spread God's word through music by writing music that…

 Back to Top