New Album 'Smoke & Mirrors' Released By Lifehouse

Mar 05 2010

American alternative rock band Lifehouse have released their fifth studio album, 'Smoke & Mirrors'. The new album includes the first single 'Halfway Gone' and features a more upbeat tone than previous album 'Who We Are' (2007) and incorporates a classic rock style. American Idol star Chris Daughtry is featured on backing vocals for the track 'Had Enough'.

Lead singer/guitarist Jason Wade, drummer Rick Woolstenhulme, bassist Bryce Soderberg and newly added guitarist Ben Carey, along with long time producer Jude Cole, have created a set that combines their live sound with great record making.

A Deluxe Edition of the album is also available with 4 bonus tracks, including a live studio version of 'Everything'.

'Smoke & Mirrors' Track Listing:
01. All In
02. Nerve Damage
03. Had Enough
04. Halfway Gone
05. It Is What It Is
06. From Where You Are
07. Smoke & Mirrors
08. Falling In
09. Wrecking Ball
10. Here Tomorrow Gone Today
11. By Your Side
12. In Your Skin

Other News

Redemption Praise Releases New Single 'Jesus'
Apr 17

Redemption Praise Releases New Single 'Jesus'

Redemption Praise, the passionate musical project led by Leanette Lopez, is excited to announce the release of the single “Jesus” to Gospel and Praise & Worship radio stations across the globe. Crafted by Leanette Lopez and…

 Back to Top