• David Crowder Band - Church Music


David Crowder Band - Church Music

David Crowder Band - Church Music
LTTM Rating:

Track Listing:
1. Phos Hilaron [hail Gladdening Light]
2. Alleluia, Sing
3. The Nearness
4. Shadows
5. Eastern Hymn
6. Sms (shine)
7. The Veil
8. We Are Loved
9. All Around Me
10. How He Loves
11. Can I Lie Here
12. Birmingham (we Are Safe)
13. Church Music - Dance[!]
14. What A Miracle
15. Oh, Happiness
16. God Almighty, None Compares
17. In The End [o Resplendent Light!]
Title: Church Music
Artist: David Crowder Band
Type: Album
Format: CD
Released: 22 Sep 2009
Buy 'Church Music' at Amazon.comBuy 'Church Music' at
Buy 'Church Music' at iTunes USBuy 'Church Music' at iTunes UK
Related Articles:
David Crowder Band is another one of my Twitter bands. By that I mean I pretty much only became aware of them through other people tweeting about them. However, unlike Alabaster Box (my other Twitter band), it wasn't the music I was introduced to. Instead my first experience of the…


Other Releases From David Crowder Band: