David Crowder Band Release 'Church Music'
Last modified: 23 Sep 2009

David Crowder Band Release 'Church Music'
Buy 'Church Music'
The new album from David Crowder Band 'Church Music' has now been released in the US, and will be released in the UK on 9th October. The new project has been in development for many months, and the results will be premiered to crowds across the US in a thirty-two-date tour in October and November. For the past few weeks, the band have regularly been releasing singles to iTunes, including 'How He Loves', 'We Are Loved' and, more recently, 'Shadows'.

Described as "arguably their most innovative effort to date. Packed full with 17 tracks, the band hopes this album serves as a reminder of the continual evolvement of music within the Church."

01. Phos Hilron {Hail Gladdening Light}
02. Alleluia, Sing
03. The Nearness
04. Light and Shadows
05. Eastern Hymn
06. SMS(Shine)
07. The Veil
08. We Are Loved
09. All Around Me
10. How He Loves
11. Can I Lie
12. Birmingham (We Are Safe)
13. Church Music, Dance [!]
14. What A Miracle
15. Oh Happiness
16. God Almighty, None Compares
17. In The End [Oh Resplendent Light]

More articles about David Crowder Band
Review: David Crowder Band - All This For A King: The Essential Collection
News: David Crowder Band Greatest Hits 'All This For A King: The Essential Collection' Released

Latest Releases: