LZ7 Release New Album 'These Are Better Days'

May 31 2019

LZ7, an EDM pop act hailing from London and Manchester, England, have released their new album 'These Are Better Days', following on from their successful 2016 release 'Home'. The new 11-track album features guest appearances from Ad-apt, Silento, S.O, Daniel Eduardo and Keelie Walker, among others.

From the start, LZ7 has kept a relevance and honesty about their music which comes from a heart that sees the best in young people. The band draw on experiences from their own lives which gives the listener a deeper perspective of where they come from, what they are all about, and where they are heading with their music.

LZ7 is on a quest to perpetuate music that bypasses the intellect and speaks straight to the soul. With their infectious melodies, huge drops and back to back anthems, LZ7 knows how to rock a crowd.

'Legends', LZ7's recent single, featured Silento and was all over the charts. 'Home', their previous album, included the highly successful first single, 'So Good', which was hailed in high rotation at MTV hits clubland, with the likes of NME, Pop Justice, and Dancing Astronaut among others being great supporters helping the band gain new fans and industry credibility.

'These Are Better Days' Track Listing:
1. Legends (feat. Silento)
2. G.o.a.t. (feat. Ad-apt)
3. Up
4. Give My All (feat. J Marie Cooper)
5. Giant Killer
6. Golden (feat. S.o.)
7. Breakthrough (feat. Keelie Walker)
8. I C Love (feat. Daniel Eduardo)
9. Legends (Wideboys Remix)
10. Legends (DJ Pioneer & Tj Remix)
11. Whoever Said (Jimmy James Remix)

Other News

 Back to Top