Superhero Ready For 'Battle For Your Soul' Tour 2014

AdvertSep 09 2014

Superhero have announced the dates for their winter UK 'Battle For Your Soul' tour. The tour kicks off in the band's home town of Glasgow on 31st October 2014, visiting towns across Scotland, Ireland and England, before finishing five weeks later in West Kilbride.

The band have also revealed that they have been working on a new album. "We are almost finished recording the debut IGWT record. Mikey will be recording drums next week here in Scotland then some vocals with Tim, our good friend Noah in Chicago and a maahhuuusive choir of crazy Missionaries from all around Eastern and Central Europe gathering in Czech to record some extra live singing in Sepetember.

Our good friend Julian Kindred will be mixing the record late September and we will be launching it in November through the Brand New M4M Christian Download Platform designed to raise money for mission and charity work across the world.

Our target is to raise £100,000 with this new release and with your help we can do it."


Superhero Tour 2014:
Fri 31st Oct - GLASGOW
Sat 1st Nov - MONTROSE
Fri 7th Nov - BELFAST
Sat 8th Nov - NORTHERN IRELAND
Sun 9th Nov - NORTHERN IRELAND
Fri 14th Nov - STEVENAGE
Sat 15th Nov - UCKFIELD
Fri 21st Nov - PETERBOROUGH
Sat 22nd Nov - DERBY
Fri 28th Nov - KILSYTH
Sat 29th Nov - WEST KILBRIDE
Tickets from christiantickets.co.uk

Other News

Matthew Hawk Releases 'Merry Christmas' EP
Dec 03

Matthew Hawk Releases 'Merry Christmas' EP

Matthew Hawk, a singer-songwriter with decades of songwriting and performance experience, has just released a Christmas album. The four song EP titled, 'Merry Christmas', is available in every major online outlet and streaming…

 Back to Top