LZ7 Gaining Momentum With New Album 'Aftershow'

Oct 23 2013

Popular British band LZ7 have released their brand new studio album 'Aftershow'. The album features a guest appearance and co-writes with worship leader Matt Redman, plus collaborations with UK rapper Guvna B and American Christian rock band Family Force 5.

Following its release earlier this month, 'Aftershow' entered the UK's Official Christian & Gospel Albums Chart, compiled in partnership with Compassion, at Number 11.

"LZ7 have been working hard in the studio cultivating their latest offering that brings them into 2013 and beyond", says Light Music. "Aftershow has kept the familiar pop/dance sounds of previous LZ7 projects but has definitely stepped up a gear in maturity and sound making Aftershow a euphoric dance anthem that would place them alongside other established dance artists in their genre."

Fronted by singer Lindz West, LZ7 have previously had success in the UK's mainstream singles chart with 'This Little Light', which reached number 26 in 2010, and '27 Million' with Matt Redman, which hit number 12 on the charts last year.

'Aftershow' Track Listing:
1. Aftershow
2. Give Out The Love
3. Symphony
4. Overcome By Love (feat. Matt Redman)
5. Whoever Said (feat. Guvna B)
6. Next Level (ft. Soul Glow Activator, Family Force 5)
7. Beautiful Exchange (feat. Denny White)
8. Strobot
9. Shades
10. Mission Control
11. Brave Face (feat. Jake Isaac)
12. Irreversible
13. Cause An Attack
14. Escape
15. Joyride

Other News

 Back to Top