VoxMusic Releases First Studio EP 'We Are Ready'

Sep 11 2022

New England based worship collective VoxMusic today released their first studio EP “We Are Ready” to all digital platforms. Giving voice to a cry for revival across their region, the songs on this album have served as an anthem within their local church community, inspiring thousands across their church with their message of hope.

“’We Are Ready’ is a collection of songs written around the work of God happening within our local church community at Vox Church,” said VoxMusic vocalist Joey Silva. “These songs speak of growing in our identity in Christ, having faith to see a move of the Holy Spirit, and resting in the deep love of God-which were major themes for our church community in the past 12

Mixed and mastered by Chris Bevins (Laura Story, Phillips Craig & Dean, Jaci Velasquez), the 5 song EP continues VoxMusic’s history of releasing powerful homegrown worship songs for the broader church. The EP features previously released singles “We Are Ready,” “Oh How I Love You,” and “The Way You Love,” which have already amassed over one-hundred-thousand streams, while also debuting two new songs “Word of the Cross” and “Lack No Thing.”

“Our prayer is that these songs, written in our house, for our house, would also go beyond our community and refresh and revive every listener,” added Silva.

Other News

Danny Gokey To Release Fifth Studio Album 'Sound Of Heaven'
May 25

Danny Gokey To Release Fifth Studio Album 'Sound Of Heaven'

Danny Gokey's fifth studio album, Sound of Heaven is coming July 26, 2024 with its latest instant grat track, "wannabe," available across all DSPs today. The three-time Grammy nominee, three-time K-LOVE Fan Award Male Vocalist of…

 Back to Top