Worship Central - Mercy Road


Mercy Road


26 May 2017

LTTM Rating:


After more than a year of working on new songs Worship Central are back with a studio album, yes a studio album, called 'Mercy Road'.

Having released 3 Christian chart-topping live albums with songs including Spirit Break Out, Let It Be Known, The Same Power and The Way, their first ever studio album has 10 new tracks for the Church.

This album features a number of worship leaders from the collective including Tim Hughes, Luke & Anna Hellebronth, Nick Herbert, Josh Gauton and Ben Cantelon, along with writing collaborations with Phil Wickham, Chris Tomlin, Reuben Morgan and others.

Tim Hughes says...
Read More


Worship Central

Worship Central

LTTM caught up with Luke Hellebronth, Josh Gauton & Anna Hellebronth from the Worship Central team to speak to them about the new Worship Central album Mercy Road. Tell us a little bit about this new album of yours? Luke…

 Back to Top