David Crowder Band Greatest Hits 'All This For A King: The Essential Collection' Released

May 23 2013

Fans of the David Crowder Band can now cherish the band's career in full with the release of their first Greatest Hits album, 'All This For A King: The Essential Collection'.

The band released their final album together, 'Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [The Happiest of All Keys])', last January, debuting as the Number 2 record on Billboard's main album chart and making it the highest selling debut for the band. Paired with an epic final performance at the Passion 2012 Conference, the release was the denouement to an impactful, multi-decade career.

The 14-track Greatest Hits album features some of the band's biggest songs, including 'How He Loves', 'O Praise Him (All This For A King)', 'Everything Glorious', as well as three new remixed tracks from Family Force 5, Capital Kings and The Digital Age (consisting of former DC*B members Mike D., Jack Parker, Mark Waldrop and B-Wack).

The album concludes with an all-new track called 'This I Know' (see video, right) from CROWDER, David Crowder's new name as a solo artist, ahead of his forthcoming debut solo album.

'All This For A King' Track Listing:
1 O Praise Him (All This For A King)
2 Our Love Is Loud
3 Open Skies
4 Here Is Our King
5 Wholly Yours
6 How He Loves (Radio Version)
7 You Alone
8 Everything Glorious
9 The Glory Of It All
10 SMS {Shine} (Radio Version)
11 Shadows (Family Force 5 Phenomenon Remix)
12 After All (Holy) (Capital Kings Remix)
13 No One Like You (The Digital Age Remix)
14 This I Know (New Crowder Track)

Other News

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'
Dec 18

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'

US Gospel Singer Lisa Page Brooks has released her latest album 'My Life', produced by her husband Michael Brooks. The Detroit native is best known for her role in the Gospel group Witness but is now a successful solo singer.…

Roy Fields Releases 'Emmanuel Has Come' Single
Dec 18

Roy Fields Releases 'Emmanuel Has Come' Single

Worship Leader, Songwriter and Musician Roy Fields has released his new Christmas song 'Emmanuel Has Come'. Recorded in Nashville the single features Gary Lunn on Bass, Dave Cleveland on Electric Guitar, Carl Albrecht on drums…

 Back to Top