Vineyard UK Release 'I Am Yours' Live Worship Album

Dec 14 2015

Vineyard UK have released its new live worship album 'I Am Yours - Live From The Cause To Live For 2015' today, 14th December 2015.

Recorded live, at the Vineyard’s national 18-30’s conference in November 2015, 'I Am Yours' captures the passionate worship of a generation who are desperate to see a move of God’s Kingdom breakout across our nation.

Featuring songs written and performed by Vineyard worship leader and song writer Dave Miller (Trent Vineyard), as well as covers of some of the biggest worship songs of the last few years, this EP gives a glimpse of the passionate and energetic worship flowing through the Vineyard in 2015.

'I Am Yours' Track Listing:
1. Amazing Grace
2. Happy Day
3. Alive
4. Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
5. Set A Fire
6. God Of Freedom
7. I Am Yours
8. Thank You Jesus

Other News

New Wine Worship Releasing Live Album 'You Restore My Soul'
Jul 22

New Wine Worship Releasing Live Album 'You Restore My Soul'

The latest live worship album from the UK's New Wine Worship, titled 'You Restore My Soul', will be released on 27th July 2018 by Integrity Music. New Wine Worship is about serving the local church, about family who seek to…

 Back to Top