Elim Sound Release '100' Year Celebratory Album

May 05 2015

Elim Sound have released a new album titled 100 this week, celebrating a centenary of Elim's rich musical heritage, featuring much loved Elim Hymns and choruses of the past, and nine inspirational brand new songs.

Produced by Ian Yates and Trevor Michael, the 15 track album was recorded in Eastbourne UK, featuring 10 Elim worship leaders from across England, Scotland, Northern Ireland and Wales.

The 'looking back' songs include a modern folk style rendition of ‘Power In the blood’, and beautiful arrangements of ‘Breathe On Me’ and ‘Have Thine Own Way’ that will serve as a powerful tool for personal devotions.

The new songs contain the anthemic ‘Best Is yet to come’, the powerful ‘No Longer I’ co-written with Matt Redman, the vulnerable ‘Lay It At Your Feet’ and a rousing cover of Jared Anderson's ‘The Great I AM’

"Featuring a choir of 40 Elim singers recorded in London and a team of talented musicians we believe this is our strongest collaboration yet", says Elim.

'ELIM 100' Track Listing:

1. I Will Give Thanks - Feat: Sam Blake and Noel Robinson
2. The Best Is Yet To Come - Feat: Ian Yates
3. Have Thine Way - Feat: Fiona Crow
4. No Longer I - Feat: Ian Yates
5. The Great I Am - Feat: Sam Blake
6. Lay At Your Feet - Feat: Stephen Gibson
7. Power In The Blood - Feat: Various
8. God Every Moment - Feat: Joel Pridmore
9. Breathe On Me - Feat: Suzanne Hanna
10. To Our God - Feat: Joel Pridmore and Helen Yousaf
11. I Stand Amazed - Feat: Tim Sanders
12. Glory - Feat: Helen Yousaf
13. Higher - Feat: Tim Williams
14. King Forever - Feat: Joel Pridmore
15. We Worship And Adore Thee - Feat Stephen Gibson

Other News

Cory Ard Releasing Debut Album 'The Blackout'
Jun 20

Cory Ard Releasing Debut Album 'The Blackout'

Singer/Songwriter and rapper Cory Ard releases his debut album 'The Blackout' on 22nd June, featuring his first single 'Roller Coaster'. Cory spent his early life in Washington DC and later moved to Colorado Springs with his…

 Back to Top