All Sons & Daughters To Release Self-Titled Full-Length Studio Album In May

Apr 11 2014

All Sons & Daughters will release their first all new, full-length studio album on 6th May 2014. The 11-song self-titled album is described as their most mature and innovative work to date, and unfiltered creativity is the common thread throughout the record.

All Sons & Daughters have created a masterpiece that is distinctly different - both sonically and lyrically - from their previous releases, all while staying rooted in the organic sounds of worship for which they are known.

The duo worked with producers Shane D. Wilson and Paul Mabury on the album, which also features contributions from Stu G (Delirious, One Sonic Society) and guest vocals from Sandra McCracken. "We are already so excited about these songs and cannot wait to share them with you," explained the group.

The new album follows their Dove Award-nominated 'Live' album, released last year.

Following multiple tours with Kari Jobe, Chris Tomlin, and Tim Timmons, All Sons & Daughters are looking ahead to a global tour in the spring, and a 25+ date Neon Steeple tour with David Crowder in the fall.

'All Sons & Daughters' Track Listing:
1. You Will Remain
2. Tonight
3. God With Us
4. Christ Be All Around Me
5. For Your Glory & My Good
6. King Of Glory (You Restore My Soul)
7. The Victory
8. Great Are You Lord
9. Almighty God (feat. Sandra McCracken)
10. We Give You Thanks
11. More Than Anything

Other News

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'
Dec 18

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'

US Gospel Singer Lisa Page Brooks has released her latest album 'My Life', produced by her husband Michael Brooks. The Detroit native is best known for her role in the Gospel group Witness but is now a successful solo singer.…

Roy Fields Releases 'Emmanuel Has Come' Single
Dec 18

Roy Fields Releases 'Emmanuel Has Come' Single

Worship Leader, Songwriter and Musician Roy Fields has released his new Christmas song 'Emmanuel Has Come'. Recorded in Nashville the single features Gary Lunn on Bass, Dave Cleveland on Electric Guitar, Carl Albrecht on drums…

 Back to Top