All Sons & Daughters Release First Live Full Length Album

Apr 23 2013

Worship duo All Sons & Daughters have released their first live, full-length recording. 'All Sons & Daughters - Live' was recorded in the chapel at Oceanway Studios in Nashville, and features members Leslie Jordan and David Leonard sharing their best-loved songs, such as 'All The Poor and Powerless' and 'Reason to Sing', as well as new songs, all delivered in a congregationally-friendly, organic worship setting.

Following four critically acclaimed projects, the Franklin, based worship leaders see their music as an extension of their church. They are known for writing songs that focus squarely on Jesus while embracing the tension of the Christian walk. Leslie shares that on 'Live', like at their events, the duo strives to balance corporate and very personal, intimate moments of worship.

"Our main goal is to create this space where people can come and engage with God, and we kind of get out of the way. There’s a level of intentionality to everything we do. We really strive to make things as beautiful and appealing as we would want them to be."

'All Sons & Daughters Live' is released as a CD, DVD and an exclusive iTunes LP that includes all the music and videos, plus bonus resources.

'All Sons & Daughters Live' Track Listing:
1. Brokenness Aside
2. Hear The Sound
3. Oh How I Need You
4. Great Are You Lord
5. Rising Sun
6. Reason To Sing
7. My God My King
8. Oh Our Lord
9. Wake Up
10. Called Me Higher
11. God With Us
12. All The Poor and Powerless
13. Your Glory / Nothing But The Blood

Other News

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'
Dec 18

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'

US Gospel Singer Lisa Page Brooks has released her latest album 'My Life', produced by her husband Michael Brooks. The Detroit native is best known for her role in the Gospel group Witness but is now a successful solo singer.…

Roy Fields Releases 'Emmanuel Has Come' Single
Dec 18

Roy Fields Releases 'Emmanuel Has Come' Single

Worship Leader, Songwriter and Musician Roy Fields has released his new Christmas song 'Emmanuel Has Come'. Recorded in Nashville the single features Gary Lunn on Bass, Dave Cleveland on Electric Guitar, Carl Albrecht on drums…

 Back to Top