All Sons & Daughters Unveil Trailer For New Live Album

Mar 08 2013

Tennessee-based worship duo All Sons & Daughters have unveiled a trailer for their forthcoming first ever live album, due for release on 23rd April 2013.

'All Sons & Daughters: Live' was recorded live at Ocean Way Studio in Nashville last October in front of an intimate audience of 200 people.

Composed of Leslie Jordan and David Leonard, who serve at Franklin's The Journey Church, the duo are best known for writing songs that focus squarely on Jesus while embracing the tension of the Christian walk.

The live album follows three critically acclaimed EPs from the duo, and their debut album 'Season One'.

A Deluxe Edition of the live album will feature full video performance of all songs, plus bonus content and song stories.

Fresh off the Kari Jobe 'Where I Find You Tour' and Chris Tomlin's 'And If Our God Is For Us Tour', Dave and Leslie are bringing some of their best-loved songs and new material delivered in a congregation-friendly, organic worship setting in 'All Sons & Daughters: Live'.

'All Sons & Daughters - Live' Track Listing:
1. Brokenness Aside
2. Hear The Sound
3. Oh How I Need You
4. Great Are You Lord
5. Rising Sun
6. Reason To Sing
7. My God My King
8. Oh Our Lord
9. Wake Up
10. Called Me Higher
11. God With Us
12. All The Poor
13. Your Glory / Nothing But The Blood

Other News

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'
Dec 18

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'

US Gospel Singer Lisa Page Brooks has released her latest album 'My Life', produced by her husband Michael Brooks. The Detroit native is best known for her role in the Gospel group Witness but is now a successful solo singer.…

Roy Fields Releases 'Emmanuel Has Come' Single
Dec 18

Roy Fields Releases 'Emmanuel Has Come' Single

Worship Leader, Songwriter and Musician Roy Fields has released his new Christmas song 'Emmanuel Has Come'. Recorded in Nashville the single features Gary Lunn on Bass, Dave Cleveland on Electric Guitar, Carl Albrecht on drums…

 Back to Top