Live To Worship 5 out 17th of July

May 26 2009

Live To Worship serves up its fifth adventure. Live To Worship 5 is the next part in the series of great worship albums. The CD is a compilation of 28 worship tracks taken from the very best of today's worship leaders and songwriters. The album is released on 17th July. The series has sold over 50,000 units to date and has included over the years Delirious?, Hillsong, Hillsong United, Tim Hughes, Matt Redman & Bluetree

Track-listing is as follows:

The Way That You Father Me - Eoghan Heaslip
King Of Wonders - Matt Redman / Tim Hughes
Because Of Your Love - Brenton Brown
God With Us - Cathy Burton
Beautiful - Paul Oakley
Not Guilty Anymore - Aaron Keyes
God Is Smiling - Delirious?
Salvation's Song - Stuart Townend
God Of Our Yesterday's - Chris McClarney
Promised Land - Lou Fellingham
River - Bluetree
You're The Light - Ben Cantelon
Song Of Hope - Quintin Delport
God He Reigns - Hillsong

CD 2
How Sweet The Name - Delirious?
RISE - Hillsong London
Give Us Your Courage - Tim Hughes
Adoration - Brenton Brown
Your Grace Is Enough - Marc James
Rescuer - Chris McClarney
Saviour & Friend - Yfriday
Redeemer - Cathy Burton
King Forever - Vineyard UK
Fill My Cup - Martin Smith
Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above - Kelly Minter
God Only Wise - Eoghan Heaslip
Outrageous Grace - Michelle Tumes
Grace - Joanne Hogg

Review coming soon, keep checking back to Louder Than The Music.

Other News

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single
Jul 20

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single

Grammy and Dove Award-nominated Fireflight releases its next hard-driving, barn-burner 'Die Free' Aug. 3 to radio and digital retail outlets internationally. The single features Fireflight cofounders Dawn Michele (vocals), Wendy…

 Back to Top