Jesus Culture's Heather Clark Releases New Album 'Overcome'

Jun 21 2012

The latest album to come from Jesus Culture Music is singer/songwriter Heather Clark's new release 'Overcome', out this week. The album features 11 worship songs that create an atmosphere of intimacy with God and a love for His presence.

"Heather Clark's signature and well-known style of passionate worship comes through in this newest album and each track on 'Overcome' carries the devotion to seek an encounter with God through worship", says Jesus Culture Music.

"This album is sure to bless both congregations and individuals alike with its range of high praise moments and slower points of deeper intimacy and pursuit."

Heather lives in Kamloops, Canada, and as well as being a singer/songwriter, she is also a dancer/choreographer, painter and writer. Heather travels internationally singing, leading worship and speaking.

'Overcome' Track Listing:
1. Come In
2. Overcome
3. Undivided Focus
4. Kisses Of His Mouth
5. Dwell
6. Shadow Of Your Wings
7. I'm Still Thirsty
8. I Know I'm Loved
9. All Your Goodness
10. Lamb Of God
11. How Great Thou Art

Other News

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single
Jul 20

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single

Grammy and Dove Award-nominated Fireflight releases its next hard-driving, barn-burner 'Die Free' Aug. 3 to radio and digital retail outlets internationally. The single features Fireflight cofounders Dawn Michele (vocals), Wendy…

 Back to Top