Elim Sound To Release Live Album 'Sound Of Hope'

May 14 2012

The new live album from British worship band Elim Sound will be titled 'Sound Of Hope' and released on 30th July 2012. Recording live during the Elim Bible Week 2012 at Telford International Centre in April, the album features Elim Worship Leaders, Sam Blake, Stephen Gibson, Joel Pridmore and Ian Yates.

In 2010 Elim Sound launched their debut album, 'Fresh Mercy'. The twelve-track album was produced by Trevor Michael (crave, Trent, Delirious?). The worship leaders then took the album on the road for their Elim Sound UK Tour last Autumn.

Writing on Twitter, worship leader Ian Yates said "Live ElimSound album is sounding pretty cool - we're really pleased and excited about these new songs for our movement!"

Other News

New Zealand's CASS Releases 'Tomorrow Will Come'
Mar 22

New Zealand's CASS Releases 'Tomorrow Will Come'

New Zealand based artist and producer CASS has released her Future Bass/R&B single 'Tomorrow Will Come'. CASS in a nutshell, is a risk taking singer/producer who writes thought-provoking lyrics. Her music is fresh and…

 Back to Top