Point of Grace To Release Twelfth Album 'A Thousand Little Things'

Mar 06 2012

All-female trio Point of Grace will release their twelfth studio album 'A Thousand Little Things' on 1st May 2012. The title-track has already been released as the album's first single. Produced by Ian Eskelin (Francesca Battistelli, Avalon, Sidewalk Prophets) the ten-track album follows the group's 2011 best-of collection 'Turn Up The Music'.

"The album encompasses the beautiful harmonies, encouraging words and graceful melodies that has made Point of Grace one of the top 10 best-selling artists in the history of Contemporary Christian Music
" says Word Entertainment. "The notion of gratitude is woven throughout the album, especially in 'A Thousand Little Things', which lists the many things to take notice of - and be thankful for - in everyday life."

"In all of those little moments in life, little and big, we're reminded that there is a Creator that loves us and wants us to have a good life while we're here," singer Shelley Breen says. "And we're grateful for that." Leigh Cappillino chimes in, "Every single day, there are a thousand little things we can truly be thankful for, so I sing that little song all the time."

'A Thousand Little Things' Track Listing:
1. Good Enough
2. Heaven Knows
3. A Thousand Little Things
4. Only Jesus
5. What I Already Know
6. Might Be Today
7. Wash Me Away
8. You Be The One
9. I Believe In You (Dedication Song)
10. Saving Jesus

Other News

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single
Dec 15

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single

Rapper Tedashii has released new single 'Messenger' via Reach Records. Reflecting on the meaning of the song, Tedashii explains “Messenger is my PSA to the world that I, and anybody that's ever gone through something, should…

 Back to Top