Point of Grace

Latest Article

The new album from female trio Point of Grace, 'A Thousand Little Things', is released today, 1st May 2012. Produced by Ian Eskelin (Francesca Battistelli, Avalon, Sidewalk Prophets) the ten-track release is the group's twelfth studio album and follows their 2011 best-of collection 'Turn Up The Music'.

"The album encompasses the beautiful harmonies, encouraging words and graceful melodies that has made Point of Grace one of the top 10 best-selling artists in the history of Contemporary Christian Music" says Word Entertainment. "The notion of gratitude is woven throughout the album, especially in 'A Thousand Little Things', which lists the many things...
Read More




Point of Grace - Sing Noel
Dec 06 2017

Point of Grace - Sing Noel

Every year, Point of Grace's classic Christmas songs fill the radio airwaves with nostalgia. Their latest Christmas offering, Sing Noel is available now and features 10 new arrangements of beloved carols and Christmas favorites.…

 Back to Top