Free Song Download From New Jeremy Riddle Album 'Furious' Offered

Oct 21 2011

The title track from Jeremy Riddle's new studio album 'Furious' is currently being offered as a free download by Elevation Music, who will release the album in the UK in November following it's US release in September.

Jeremy's third full length album is a collection of self-penned worship anthems and musical devotions, and is his first album since becoming part of Jesus Culture's Bethel Church.

"Furious communicates the story of God's love with strong worship anthems like the title track, 'Furious' and 'One Thing Remains' to musical devotions such as 'God of the Redeemed' and 'The Lord is My Shepherd'", says Elevation. "The title track 'Furious' refers to the strength and intensity of Gods love."

Riddle says "It's hard to come up with words that depict the magnitude of Christ's love - the depth and width of it. Furious doesn't work outside of the context of love; we tend to translate the word as angry, but I see it as a super-powerful force; stronger, deeper, broader than our vocabulary can fully describe."

'Furious' Track Listing:
1. Fall Afresh
2. Furious
3. Love Came Down
4. One Thing Remains
5. Acquitted
6. You Are Good
7. Walk In The Promise
8. One Thirst
9. Glory To The Lamb
10. The Lord Is My Shepherd
11. Here
12. Always

Other News

 Back to Top