Third Album 'Furious' Coming From Jeremy Riddle

Sep 05 2011

The third full length studio album from songwriter Jeremy Riddle, titled 'Furious', will be released on 20th September 2011. This newest collection of songs penned by the gifted worship leader communicates the story of God's love and kingdom with strong worship anthems like title track 'Furious' and 'One Thing Remains' to introspective musical devotions such as 'The Lord Is My Shepherd'. Jeremy recently featured on Bethel Live's latest album 'Be Lifted High' with his song 'Furious'.

"Jeremy's newest songs are exceptional for congregational worship and personal worship moments", says Vineyard Music. The singer first hit the scene in 2007 with his critically acclaimed album 'Full Attention'. This project included the radio hit 'Sweetly Broken', which was the number one song on the radio station K-Love for over 40 weeks in 2007. Since then Jeremy has toured extensively all over the US, opening for Rebecca St. James, Big Daddy Weave and Brenton Brown.

In 2009 Jeremy released his second project, 'The Now And Not Yet' with the radio singles 'Bless His Name' and 'Christ Is Risen', followed by his first full length live album 'Prepare The Way' in 2010.

'Furious' Track Listing:
1. Fall Afresh
2. Furious
3. Love Came Down
4. One Thing Remains
5. Acquitted
6. You Are Good
7. Walk In The Promise
8. One Thirst
9. Glory To The Lamb
10. The Lord Is My Shepherd
11. Here
12. Always

Other News

Ruslan Returns With 'Indie Jones II'
Mar 23

Ruslan Returns With 'Indie Jones II'

San Diego-based rapper Ruslan, a hip-hop artist known for his positive, spiritually minded productions, has released the second album in his 'Indie Jones' series. 'Indie Jones II' includes a collaboration with popular artist…

 Back to Top