New Switchfoot Album 'Vice Verses' Available For Pre-Order

Aug 05 2011

The new Switchfoot album 'Vice Verses' is now available for pre-order ahead of its release on 27th September 2011. The highly anticipated release can be pre-ordered as both a standard twelve song album and an extended deluxe edition featuring bonus live versions of all twelve tracks from the bands previous album 'Hello Hurricane', available now at the iTunes US and iTunes UK stores, and on CD at Amazon (see 'Buy' icon, right).

Produced by Neal Avron (Weezer, Linkin Park) 'Vice Verses' is the follow up to the Grammy award winning 'Hello Hurricane' (2009). Switchfoot have revealed that they will be touring in the US with fellow rockers Anberlin in September and October.

In November the band will tour their new album in the UK and Europe. The thirteen date tour kicks off in Manchester on 7th November 2011 and includes dates in London, Birmingham, Edinburgh and Cambridge before heading into mainland Europe from 12th to 20th November. Further details are available on the Switchfoot UK Tour Facebook page.

'Vice Verses' Track Listing:
1. Afterlife
2. The Original
3. The War Inside
4. Restless
5. Blinding Light
6. Selling the News
7. Thrive
8. Dark Horses
9. Souvenirs
10. Rise Above It
11. Vice Verses
12. Where I Belong

Other News

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single
Dec 15

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single

Rapper Tedashii has released new single 'Messenger' via Reach Records. Reflecting on the meaning of the song, Tedashii explains “Messenger is my PSA to the world that I, and anybody that's ever gone through something, should…

 Back to Top