Claire Hamilton To Release Six-Song 'Introducing' Album

Jan 25 2011

Northern Ireland worship leader Claire Hamilton will release a six-song album titled 'Introducing Claire Hamilton' on 21st February 2011. The talented singer/songwriter, who is a member of popular worship group Rend Collective Experiment, has also opened for Brenton Brown and Chris McClarney and been a member of Eoghan Heaslip's worship team at New Wine.

The album, produced by Rend Collective's Gareth Gilkeson, is full of organic, heart-felt, unhindered worship that charms, stretches and inspires. 'Introducing Claire Hamilton' includes the stunning 'In View Of Your Mercy', plus 'Come Satisfy' featuring US worship leader Aaron Keyes.

Claire is one of the worship leaders at CFC Belfast, a church with a great history of nurturing leaders like Robin Mark, Johnny Parks, Brian Houston and others. She has led worship at Global Day of Prayer and New Wine Ireland. Last August Claire released the three-track digital EP 'Lend Me You Heart'.

'Introducing Claire Hamilton' Track Listing:
1 In View Of Your Mercy
2 My Refuge
3 Come Satisfy (featuring: Aaron Keyes)
4 Look To The Cross
5 Lend Me Your Heart
6 Breath On Me Breath Of God

Other News

Michelle Schorp Releases Powerful New Single 'Fight For Me'
Jul 16

Michelle Schorp Releases Powerful New Single 'Fight For Me'

Franklin, Tennessee, based singer, songwriter and worship leader Michelle Schorp has just released her powerful new single 'Fight For Me'. "Everyone of us is in some sort of battle... We are all standing and believing God for…

 Back to Top