British Rock Band Brought Into Being Release Debut Album 'The Game'

Dec 22 2010

The UK's Brought Into Being have released their debut album 'The Game'. The Yeovil based rock band worked with producer David Evans (BOSH, Veetacore, Paul Oakley) at G2 studios in Chichester to record the twelve song album full of big guitar sounds and rock ballads.

Originating from Yeovil Community Church, the band said "We are passionate about sharing a message of hope and transformation. We do this in a number of ways: through the songs that we write, through our interaction with people and through our performances. The band has been together for 2 years and has spent time working within Urban Warriors, involved in schools work, outreach events, youth groups and more. This year we are stepping out of Urban Warriors and have recorded an album, which we believe will further share the message that we take with us everywhere we go. The release of this will be followed with a number of tours and gigs all over the UK and further afield."

The band, which consist of Joe Hardy (Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar), Nick Hogben (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals), Jamie McSeveney (Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals), Chris Moore (Drums and Percussion) and Dan Bramley (Keyboards), have recently completed a number of dates with fellow British band dweeb.

'The Game' Track Listing:
All We Are
Chain Reaction
I Need You
Love Story
Under The Surface
The Game
Looking Forward
Blurred Vision

Other News

Andrew Serino Releasing 'The Golden Thread' Album
Mar 17

Andrew Serino Releasing 'The Golden Thread' Album

Alternative/Rock singer/songwriter Andrew Serino, from Portland, OR, releases his debut album 'The Golden Thread' on April 6th. The album includes the single 'Wake Up', featured in a video shown below. Having participated in…

 Back to Top