Flyleaf Release New Album 'Remember To Live'

Dec 09 2010

American Christian alternative metal band Flyleaf have released their new album 'Remember To Live'. The seven track album features reworked early demo songs and previously unreleased tracks.

"It's a bunch of old songs that you guys have asked us to record for years, so we finally did it", says the Texas based band. "There are a few new songs you may have never heard and old ones reborn that Passerby fans will remember."

Flyleaf's 2005 self-titled debut album went platinum after selling more than one million copies leading to the band being named Yahoo!'s 'Who's Next' band of the month in March 2006 and MTV's artist of the week in December 2007. Their second album 'Memento Mori', released in 2009, peaked at number 8 on the Billboard charts.

'Remember To Live' Track Listing:
01. Justice And Merry (Violent Love Version)
02. Okay
03. Amy Says
04. Dear My Closest Friend
05. Light In Your Eyes
06. Believe In Dreams
07. Arise (Ben Moody Mix)

Other News

YoungHeart Release 'The First Noel (Born Is The King)'
Dec 14

YoungHeart Release 'The First Noel (Born Is The King)'

Hailing from Miami, YoungHeart. a driven and passionate trio with a unique approach to their blend of Christian Pop and rock, have released their Christmas single 'The First Noel (Born Is The King)'. You’re a teenager…

The Reids Release 'We Wish You A Merry Christmas'
Dec 14

The Reids Release 'We Wish You A Merry Christmas'

Musical family of five The Reids have released a twelve track holiday album, 'We Wish You a Merry Christmas', including eight dynamic original Christmas tunes along with four treasured classics. The title track WE WISH YOU A…

 Back to Top