New Concept In Compilation Albums Launched With 'Worship Devotional'

Sep 23 2010

A brand new concept in compilations will be launched by Kingsway later this year. The Worship Devotional series is a set of 2CD albums, with one album per month and each album featuring a different song and devotional for each day of that month. 'Worship Devotional - January' will be released on 15th November 2010, in plenty of time for the new year.

Throughout next year each month will have its own Worship Devotional album, with unique tracks and inspirational devotional material, offering a great new way to connect with God each day.

"Worship Devotional is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action", explains Kingsway.

'Worship Devotional - January' Track Listing:

1 Day 1: None Like You - Nicole Brown & Eoghan Heaslip
2 Day 2: All For Jesus - Mark Tedder
3 Day 3: Grace - Stuart Townend
4 Day 4: We Will Worship Him - Brenton Brown
5 Day 5: Mercy Wakes - Kelly Minter
6 Day 6: The Message Of The Cross - Delirious?
7 Day 7: Hurricane - Brain Houston
8 Day 8: Surprising - Geraldine Latty
9 Day 9: You Make Everything Work Out - Gareth Robinson
10 Day 10: Beautiful Saviour - Susan Ashton
11 Day 11: My Jesus My Lifeline - Tim Hughes
12 Day 12: Holy Ground - Lou Fellingham
13 Day 13: Healing Grace - Andy Bromley
14 Day 14: Great Is The Love - Noel Richards
15 Day 15: No Longer Just Servants - Matt Redman
16 Day 16: Heaven Rejoices - Lex Buckley
17 Day 17: Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble - Delirious?
18 Day 18: Breathtaking - Paul Oakley
19 Day 19: Solid Ground - Kristyn Getty
20 Day 20: The Voice Of Hope - Lara Martin
21 Day 21: Better Is One Day - Matt Redman
22 Day 22: Jesus You Are Worthy - Ben Cantelon
23 Day 23: Promised Land - Lou Fellingham
24 Day 24: The Die Has Been Cast - Godfrey Birtill
25 Day 25: Let Us Run With Perseverance - David Lyle Morris
26 Day 26: Merciful God - Tammy Trent
27 Day 27: I'll Never Stop Loving You - Martyn Layzell
28 Day 28: More - Nick Herbert
29 Day 29: You Are Mystical - Brain Houston
30 Day 30: This Is Your Grace - Jo Petch
31 Day 31: Whole World In His Hands - Tim Hughes

Other News

Hip-Hop Trio Alert312 Release 'Joy King Supreme'
Sep 20

Hip-Hop Trio Alert312 Release 'Joy King Supreme'

Chicago based Hip-Hop trio Alert312 have released their third full-length record 'Joy King Supreme'. The album explores the source of joy we find exclusively in the person of Jesus Christ and the infinite gifts He holds together…

Brendan Brooks Releases Single From 'Broken' Album
Sep 20

Brendan Brooks Releases Single From 'Broken' Album

Wisconsin based Singer/Songwriter Brendan Brooks has released the single 'Lift Em Up' from his album 'Broken'. The song confirms the need to take all your burdens to God. He already knows what is happening in peoples lives…

 Back to Top