One Sonic Society Release Their Debut EP 'One'

Jun 13 2010

The debut EP from One Sonic Society, titled 'One', has now been released. The five song EP is available to download on iTunes. 'One' is intended to be the first in a three part 'Red-Green-Blue (RGB)' series of EPs planned for 2010. The second EP 'Sonic' will be released later in the Summer with a third EP 'Society' planned for the end of 2010.

The band are made up of former Delirious? members Stu G (guitars) and Jon Thatcher (bass) plus renowned songwriter, and winner of the 2010 'Producer Of The Year' Dove Award, Jason Ingram (vocals/guitars), and Paul Mabury (drums). In a recent interview with LouderThanTheMusic, Stu G also revealed plans for a future live album: "Our plan is to release three EPs (we’re just finishing our second) and off the back of some live events, make a live recording compiling the EPs together. So this will all happen over the next year."

UK iTunes: One Sonic Society - One - EP
US iTunes: One Sonic Society - One - EP

'One' Track Listing:
1. Our God Will Come
2. Forever Reign
3. The Greatness Of Our God
4. Burn
5. Meet With Me

Other News

Marqus Anthony Releasing New Single 'Long Time'
Jun 19

Marqus Anthony Releasing New Single 'Long Time'

Marqus Anthony, a Minister, Rapper, Writer and Actor from Detroit, MI, is releasing his new single 'Long Time' on June 15th, ahead of his new EP of the same title, following up his debut album 'Walking By My Faith', which was…

 Back to Top