Point of Grace Release New Album 'No Changin' Us'

Mar 04 2010

The highly anticipated new album from Point of Grace, 'No Changin' Us' has now been released. Featuring the group's new single 'Come to Jesus' this eighth studio album from the female trio is their first full-length recording since the 2007 album 'How You Live'.

Produced by Nathan Chapman (Taylor Swift), this collection of songs invites the listener to celebrate love, faith, family and the struggle with 'balance'. Point of Grace have also brought out their first ever cookbook 'Cooking with Grace' filled with the group's favorite recipes.

Point of Grace, who consist of Shelley Breen, Denise Jones and Leigh Cappillino, are currently on tour with Mark Schultz. The 'Come Alive Tour' continues through until May.

'No Changin' Us' Track Listing:
1. He Holds Everything
2. Wildflower
3. Hometown
4. There Is Nothing Greater Than Grace
5. No Changin' Us
6. Love and Laundry
7. What About Jesus
8. Chalk In The Rain
9. The Greatest Show On Earth
10. A Good Place To Turn Around
11. Come To Jesus

Other News

Michelle Schorp Releases Powerful New Single 'Fight For Me'
Jul 16

Michelle Schorp Releases Powerful New Single 'Fight For Me'

Franklin, Tennessee, based singer, songwriter and worship leader Michelle Schorp has just released her powerful new single 'Fight For Me'. "Everyone of us is in some sort of battle... We are all standing and believing God for…

 Back to Top