Sixpence None The Richer - Lost In Transition


Lost In Transition


07 Aug 2012

LTTM Rating:

Readers Rating:
(1 vote)

Your Rating:


It's taken a while, but now it's here. Sixpence None The Richer release their first new studio album 'Lost In Transition' since 2002's 'Divine Discontent'. With the exception of a Christmas album in 2008 the group, best known for their 1998 single 'Kiss Me', have remained quiet since their 2004 split and subsequent reform in 2007.

This album has been produced by Jim Scott (Wilco, Tom Petty, Dixie Chicks) and was mostly recorded live in the studio with few overdub, this adds to a raw yet professional sound on the album.

Opening track My Dear Machine starts with a strong pounding drum...
Read More



Sixpence None The Richer
Featured Artist

Sixpence None The Richer

Ask anybody and they will tell you that Sixpence None The Richer are best known for their song 'Kiss Me' which featured in the film She's All That. To some they might be known as a one hit wonder, but to the fans who have grown…

 Back to Top