One Sonic Society - Forever Reign


Forever Reign


17 Jan 2012

LTTM Rating:

Your Rating:


Worship band One Sonic Society have been going from strength to strength in the year and a half that they've been together. Formed out of former Delirious? guitarist Stu G, former Hillsong United drummer/writer/producer Paul Mabury and the always-in-demand Dove Award winning songwriter and producer Jason Ingram, One Sonic Society have released three mini EPs so far, and now collect together the best songs from each to create their first full-length album, 'Forever Reign'.

Title track 'Forever Reign', co-written by Jason and Hillsong's Reuben Morgan, is one of the fastest growing songs in the church at the moment, having jumping from...
Read More


One Sonic Society

One Sonic Society

Uber-talented worship band, One Sonic Society, have just released their full-length debut album 'Forever Reign', following an introductory trio of EPs that saw the three band members launch this project alongside their already…

 Back to Top