Blog: LTTM Awards 2019 - No. 10: Skillet - Victorious

Jan 07 2020

Voted in at Number 10 in the LTTM Awards 2019 is the album 'Victorious' from Skillet.

Released:02 Aug 2019

Two-time GRAMMY nominee rockers Skillet have released their tenth full-length album, Victorious. The follow-up to the RIAA Gold-certified Unleashed (their fourth consecutive album to receive either a gold, platinum, or double-platinum certification), the new project continues to propel the band’s...
Read Review

Track Listing:
1. Legendary
2. You Ain't Ready
3. Victorious
4. This Is The Kingdom
5. Save Me
6. Rise Up
7. Terrify The Dark
8. Never Going Back
9. Reach
10. Anchor
11. Finish Line
12. Back To Life

Other Blogs

 Back to Top