Matthew Parker Releases 'Irwin's Christmas Collection'

Nov 19 2019

EDM artist and producer Matthew Parker has released his debut Christmas EP 'Irwin's Christmas Collection'. The EP features "3.5 songs of Christmas happiness" according to Matthew, "including the Carol of the Bells dubstep jam."

Matthew grew up in mitten-shaped Michigan, USA. He wasn’t especially interested in music as a kid, but then around age 12, he began learning guitar and fiddling around with making some pretty awful-sounding electronic music on Garageband, and something "magical" happened. He discovered a love for the magic of music.

Since then Matthew has made multiple albums, done official and unofficial remixes for the likes of Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Capital Kings, Rapture Ruckus, Jonathan Thulin, Ben Hazlewood, Press Play, Twilight Meadow, and more. Life is an Adventure, and music should be too.

Other News

Greaternity Releases Debut Double Album, 'The Son Of Man'
Jun 21

Greaternity Releases Debut Double Album, 'The Son Of Man'

Christian music project, Greaternity, joyfully announces the release of their long-awaited debut double album of divinely inspired song messages, 'THE SON OF MAN', on Friday, June 21, 2024! The album includes twenty-one (21)…

 Back to Top