Matt Redman's New Album 'We Shall Not Be Shaken' Released

Sep 03 2009

Matt Redman's brand new album 'We Shall Not Be Shaken' is released in the UK today (3rd September), following its US release last week. In an interview with LouderThanTheMusic, Matt said, "Much of the album centres around the theme of 'stability' - the fact that in a shaky, changing world, our God is unshakeable and unchanging. He is solid ground, a firm foundation. So there's several songs on the album about the strong faithfulness and faithful strength of Jesus."

Produced by Robert Marvin, who also produced Matt's previous album 'Beautiful News', the new album 'We Shall Not Be Shaken' features co-writes with Jonas Myrin (Hillsongs) and is described as "a collection of congregational songs that will inspire the local church across the world."

Order the CD here

Track listing:
1 This is how we know
2 We shall not be shaken
3 Through it all
4 You alone can rescue
5 The glory of our King
6 How great is Your faithfulness
7 Remembrance
8 The more we see
9 For Your glory
10 Gloria
11 All the really matters
12 My hope

Other News

 Back to Top