Treasure Field Release Second Album 'The Singing City'

Feb 04 2016

Treasure Field have released their second album 'The Singing City'. The 12-track album follows their first release ' Butterflies and Galaxies'.

"The Singing City is well and truly available and we are so pleased that the new songs are already getting a great reaction", said the band.

"We are planning and looking forward to a truly fab year for the band with plenty of opportunities to catch us live and hear the new songs (and some old favourites) spread through the year and we are thrilled to announce that we will be busy over the Easter period as we return to the Spring Harvest and Word Alive events with 4 gigs lined up.

We are also so happy to confirm that you can see the band at the terrific Big Church Day Out Festival in May. We hope to confirm our exact day and time of performance soon.

Lots more gigs later in the year, here in the UK and hopefully over in Sweden so keep your eyes and ears peeled for announcements as things gets finalised."

'The Singing City' Track Listing:
1. Skyscrapers
2. Where You Are
3. Two Hearts Collide
4. Burn
5. Breathe
6. All These Things
7. Fairytale
8. Pavements
9. Dance With Me
10. A Thousand Gifts
11. Come And Sing
12. Goodnight World

Other News

FRVR FREE Release 'Live From Athens, GA'
Jun 27

FRVR FREE Release 'Live From Athens, GA'

FRVR FREE have released their new album 'Live From Athens, GA' on all streaming platforms. "There is something special when people come together to worship and receive their freedom", says the group. "These songs have played a…

Country Music Singer Jacky Jack White Releases 'Justified'
Jun 27

Country Music Singer Jacky Jack White Releases 'Justified'

Country Music singer and songwriter Jacky Jack White is excited to announce the release of his latest single, “Justified.” Released on Sucarnochee Records, "Justified" was written by Jacky Jack White and Richard Gordon…

 Back to Top