Blog: Free Song Download From The City Harmonic's New Album

Dec 04 2023

Raucous, award-winning band, The City Harmonic, known for its eclectic modern hymns and worship anthems of longing, hope and celebration, returns with its third full-length album, WE ARE, releasing through Integrity Music on September 4th.

Composed by The City Harmonic members Elias Dummer (lead vocals, keys), Eric Fusilier (bass), Josh Vanderlaan (drums) and Aaron Powell (guitars), and produced by Jonny Macintosh, WE ARE (#WeAreTheCityHarmonic) bursts with a renewed commitment to the band’s original pulse.

With 11 authentic expressions of worship and unity, WE ARE captures what gets them up in the morning and keeps them grounded come what may.

To celebrate the release of the new album, LTTM are offering an exclusive FREE download of the epic album track 'Solid Rock'.

(Hurry, this download will only be available until 27th September!)

Free Song Download

Sorry, download no longer available.

Download courtesy of The City Harmonic
and Integrity Music. Used with permission.

Other Blogs

 Back to Top