Manafest Releases Seventh Album 'The Moment'

Aug 06 2014

Four-time Dove Award Nominee Manafest has released his seventh label album 'The Moment' this week.

The album features 12 new songs, including the track 'Diamonds' with Thousand Foot Krutch's Trevor McNevan, and the new radio single, 'Edge of My Life'. The album was produced by Thousand Foot Krutch's Joel Bruyere (10 tracks), Adam Messinger ('Edge of My Life') and Joshua O'Haire ('Light').

'The Moment' gets back to Manafest's roots of rhyming and infusing a single style that is his own making this his strongest and most creative effort yet.

Incorporating his fans with this project, Manafest has utilized Pledge Music to help fund this album while giving fans exclusive access inside the album-making process.

"Life is made up of many moments - some big some small - and you want to be present for all of them," shares Manafest on the topic of his new release. "The Moment is a transparent look behind the curtain of my thoughts, beliefs and outlook on life."

'The Moment' Track Listing:
The Moment
Edge of My Life
Love Wide Open
Diamonds (feat. Trevor McNevan, TFK)
Bull In a China Shop
Startup Kid
My Way
Thrill of It All

Other News

Micah Stampley Releases Summer Jam 'Come See (Afrobeats)'
Jun 30

Micah Stampley Releases Summer Jam 'Come See (Afrobeats)'

Gospel singer, songwriter, choir director, and music minister Micah Stampley prepares to release a dance remix to bring some summer joy and thankfulness. 'Come See (afrobeats)' version will be available around the globe on June…

 Back to Top