Blog: LTTM Awards 2013 - No. 13: Kerrie Roberts - Time For The Show

Dec 19 2013

Voted in at Number 13 in the LTTM Awards 2013 is the album 'Time For The Show' from Kerrie Roberts.

Title:Time For The Show
Artist:Kerrie Roberts
Released:02 Apr 2013

Track Listing:
1. Time For The Show
2. Sing
3. What Are You Afraid Of
4. Finally Home
5. Middle Of It All
6. Masterpiece
7. Not Real Yet
8. In Your Sight
9. Wake Up
10. Like Jesus Loves

Talented singer Kerrie Roberts returns with her second album Time for The Show. Since her stunning debut album, Kerrie has been branded as the next big thing. Her first album had some great songs and you can see why people thought she would take the music world by storm. Now with a new album, is it...
Read Review

Other Blogs

 Back to Top