Lincoln Brewster Releases 'Joy To The World Deluxe Edition'

Dec 03 2013

Worship Leader Lincoln Brewster has released a 2-disc Deluxe Edition of his critically acclaimed Christmas album 'Joy To The World'. Originally released last year, the new version includes 5 new additional live tracks and several videos.

Award winning singer, songwriter and guitar virtuoso Brewster is currently out on the road with his 'Joy To The World Christmas Tour', which continues until mid-December.

When he's not away on tour, Lincoln has been in the studio working on his new CD. He has also revealed plans to record an instrumental CD in the near future.

Brewster has performed and crafted songs that have helped shape the sound of today's modern worship while also climbing Christian radio charts. These include global anthems such as 'Today Is The Day', 'God You Reign', 'Everlasting God', 'Salvation Is Here' and 'The Power of Your Name'.

Lincoln Brewster released his fifth studio album 'Real Life' in 2010, which featured a duet with Kari Jobe and co-writes with Mia Fields (Hillsong) and Paul Baloche.

'Joy To The World' Track Listing:
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Hark! The Herald Angles Sing
3. Joy To The World
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. Shout For Joy
6. Our God
7. Miraculum (Instrumental)
8. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
9. Do You Hear What I Hear?
10. O Holy Night
11. Silent Night
12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
Disc: 2
1. Joy to the World (Live)
2. Little Drummer Boy (Live)
3. Shout For Joy (Live)
4. Miraculum (Live)
5. Little Drummer Boy (Live video)
6. Our God (Live video)
7. Miraculum (Live video)
8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Lyric Video
9. Joy to the World (Lyric Video)

Other News

 Back to Top