Thousand Foot Krutch Release 'Made In Canada' Hits Collection

Oct 15 2013

Thousand Foot Krutch release their first hits compilation, 'Made In Canada: The 1998-2010 Collection', today. The 14-track album includes two never before released tracks, 'Complicate You' and 'Searchlight'.

"These are both songs that we loved, but they didn't quite fit the body of the last two records," explains Thousand Foot Krutch frontman, Trevor McNevan.

"We thought it was only fitting to record them and include them in this compilation. They are NOT an indication of what the new studio album we are working on will sound like, or a window into what's next, but they’re new additions to the records we made during this time. They're both a step outside the box a little for TFK as well, so we thought it would be fun to share them!"

The compilation also features fan favorites and No. 1 songs, such as 'Rawkfist', 'Move', 'Fire It Up', 'Phenomenon', 'Falls Apart', 'Bring Me To Life' and six more.

Modern rock favorite Thousand Foot Krutch continues to rack up the accolades for its independently released, 2013 Dove Award nominated and No. 1 selling Billboard Hard Rock studio album, 'The End Is Where We Begin'. The most recent single from the album, 'Light Up The Sky', shot to No. 1 Rock on Billboard's Christian radio chart, marking TFK's second No. 1 as an independent band and 14th No. 1 song overall.

The band will be performing songs from 'Made In Canada' and its current studio release, 'The End Is Where We Begin', while in 11 major market arenas across the Western USA beginning on 8th November in Los Angeles with the Winter Jam 2013 Tour Spectacular.

'Made In Canada: The 1998-2010 Collection'
Track Listing:

01. Phenomenon
02. Move
03. Fire It Up
04. Rawkfist
05. This Is A Call
06. Falls Apart
07. What Do We Know
08. The Flame in All of Us
09. Bring Me To Life
10. Breathe You In
11. Last Words
12. Welcome To the Masquerade
13. Searchlight (NEW RECORDING)
14. Complicate You (NEW RECORDING)

Other News

 Back to Top