Bluetree Announce New Album 'Live in Oklahoma'

Oct 14 2013

Northern Ireland worship band Bluetree will release their second live album, 'Live in Oklahoma' on 28th October 2013.

Recorded while the band led worship over the three weeks of the Super Summer Oklahoma camp in June this year, the album includes new arrangements of songs from Bluetree's 'God Of This City' and 'Kingdom' albums, as well as several new songs.

"We're real excited that it also contains 3 brand new songs of our own, 4 more that we sing live but haven't recorded before, contributions from our good friend and fellow Northern Irish worship leader Nathan Jess, plus a few moments of spontaneous worship that we hope encourage you to live life being who you're built to be and doing what you're built to do", explains the band.

"We can't wait for you to be able to lift the truth in these songs over your lives as you worship our amazing God." The Belfast based worship band are based known for writing the hugely popular worship song 'God Of This City', which was made famous by worship leader Chris Tomlin.

'Live in Oklahoma' Track Listing:
1. Under My Feet
2. In Christ Alone
3. It Is Finished
4. Hold On To Hope
5. Waiting Here For You / Count Me In
6. Jesus Healer
7. When I Survey / Christ Is Risen
8. You Are My Rock
9. God Of This City
10. I Am (feat David Bowden)
11. Forever Reign (feat Nathan Jess)
12. Now That We Dance
13. New Creation
14. No Limit To Your Love (feat Nathan Jess)

Other News

 Back to Top