Blog: Jesus Culture With Martin Smith: Live From New York

Nov 19 2012

Jesus Culture join forces with former Delirious front man Martin Smith for their new live album.

Buy 'Live From New York' at
Buy 'Live From New York' at
Buy 'Live From New York' at iTunes US
Buy 'Live From New York' at iTunes UK
Buy 'Live From New York' at (UK/Europe)

"Worship music has never sounded better... Simply stunning, one of the albums of the year, any year."
LTTM Review, 5 out of 5 stars

Track Listing:
Disc One:
1. Fire Never Sleeps
2. Forevermore
3. Pursuit
4. Walk With Me
5. Waiting Here For You
6. Our God Reigns
7. Song Of Solomon
8. Set A Fire
9. Alleluia

Disc Two:
1. I Am In Love With You
2. Oh How I Love You
3. Holy Spirit
4. God Is Coming
5. Show Me Your Glory/Majesty
6. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?
7. I Belong To You

"We had the absolute honor and privilege to partner with Martin Smith, someone who has fathered the worship movement of this generation with great impact... The passion and hunger that came forth in those sets was indescribable and we are excited to be releasing this album that captured many of those moments." Jesus Culture

Other Blogs

Best Of British - Albums Out Now
May 12

Best Of British - Albums Out Now

From the Fab Four to Glam Rock, from the Spice Girls to Brit Pop, from Adele to Ed Sheeran, British music has always been a player in the world. In this blog I just wanted to show some of the best British albums out now that…

 Back to Top