Blog: £2-off Rebecca St James's New Album 'I Will Praise You'

Mar 15 2011

The talented Rebecca St. James returns with her latest album, 'I Will Praise You'. The album, produced by Mark A Miller (Casting Crowns), is a new collection of worship songs that Rebecca calls her "most personal recording to date".

Featuring a mix of new worship songs plus covers of Matt Redman's 'You Never Let Go' and One Sonic Society's 'Almighty God', Rebecca's ninth studio album received an outstanding 5 out of 5 stars in the LTTM review.

LouderThanTheMusic is offering you the chance to get a superb £2 discount when you order 'I Will Praise You'. Using our exclusive discount you can buy the CD for just £7.99, with free delivery!

To get the discount - follow these steps:
1. Visit IntegrityEurope to purchase the 'I Will Praise You' CD
2. Click 'Add to basket'
3. When you've finished ordering, click 'Checkout' in your shopping basket
4. Follow the steps to enter your details
5. When you reach 'Step 2' (payment) enter LTTM178 as the 'Promotional Code'

You will then receive £2 off your order total.
Follow the steps to confirm and place your order.

Other Blogs

#LTTMAwards 2021
Jan 24

#LTTMAwards 2021

We at LTTM just want to say a massive thank you to everyone who took the time to vote in the LTTM Awards 2021. We set up the awards to make a fun and safe place to sit down and interact with the site, whilst telling us what your…

 Back to Top