New Album 'Mountains Move' Coming From Kristian Stanfill

Nov 02 2010

Kristian Stanfill will release his new full-length album 'Mountains Move' on 11th January 2011. Recorded in Nashville with producers Jason Ingram and Rusty Varenkamp, the album includes the songs 'Day After Day', 'Always' and 'Lord Almighty' which were also featured on Kristian's recent taster EP titled 'Day After Day'.

"All of the songs on this record circle around one thing... faith", explains Kristian. "These songs are about having faith in God and believing that He is who He says He is. With Him all things are possible. He is unstoppable. Nothing stands in His way. He is always God and this is always His world, even when it seems like things are spinning out of control.

These songs have come from a pretty personal place of needing to cling to that truth. My family and I have leaned in to these songs as much as we can over the past year. We know that we're not the only ones who need to hear these promises from God right now. Our God is the God who heals and holds together. There is nothing He can't do. He is the God who can make the mountains move."

'Mountains Move' will be the follow up to Kristian's 2009 debut 'Attention'. Kristian also appeared on the 'Passion: Awakening' live album released earlier this year.

Other News

Redemption Praise Releases New Single 'Jesus'
Apr 17

Redemption Praise Releases New Single 'Jesus'

Redemption Praise, the passionate musical project led by Leanette Lopez, is excited to announce the release of the single “Jesus” to Gospel and Praise & Worship radio stations across the globe. Crafted by Leanette Lopez and…

 Back to Top