Blog: LTTM Album Awards 2021 - No. 1: Luke Wareham - Nothing More

Jan 20 2022

Voted in at Number 1 in the LTTM Album Awards 2021 is the album 'Nothing More' from Luke Wareham.

Title:Nothing More
Artist:Luke Wareham
Released:03 Dec 2021

British worship leaders Luke Wareham and Rachel Walker Mason release an EP titled 'Nothing More' on 3rd December 2021. The four-track EP features the songs the duo have released together over the past year of lockdown, 'I Will Not Fear', 'Glimpse' and 'Forgiven', plus new song 'Enough'. Luke is...
Read More

Track Listing:
1. I Will Not Fear
2. Glimpse
3. Forgiven
4. Enough

Other Blogs

Behind the songs: 'Pure Heart' Luke Wareham's new EP
Jul 29

Behind the songs: 'Pure Heart' Luke Wareham's new EP

Luke Wareham’s new 5 track EP ‘Pure Heart’ is out on the 12th August, produced by Dan Stirling, mastered by Tim Gosden and distributed via Wings Music Group. The EP features collaborations with Chris Sayburn, Donna Akodu…

#LTTMAwards 2021
Jan 24

#LTTMAwards 2021

We at LTTM just want to say a massive thank you to everyone who took the time to vote in the LTTM Awards 2021. We set up the awards to make a fun and safe place to sit down and interact with the site, whilst telling us what your…

 Back to Top