Lou Fellingham Announces Hymns Album 'Lean on the Everlasting Arms'

AdvertOct 27 2021

British worship leader Lou Fellingham has announced the release of a hymns album titled 'Lean on the Everlasting Arms'. The album features 13 hymns, sung and played by Lou and Nathan Fellingham, including 'Great is Thy Faithfulness', 'Everlasting Arms', 'Praise my Soul the King of Heaven', 'My Hope is Built', 'When I Survey' and 'To God Be the Glory'.

The album will be available on Lou's website from the end of October, and released digitally on Spotify and Apple Music in November. Ahead of the album release, Lou has released the track 'Nothing but the Blood of Jesus' as a single, available now on streaming platforms.

"Lockdown has created so many challenges, but for us, being able to regularly worship together in our home, and to be able to invite people to join us through live streaming has been an incredible blessing amid the difficulty", explains Lou.

"We felt that recording a collection of hymns, in the style that we have been using week by week in Come and Sing and now Worship Wednesdays, would be something that might be appreciated. So Nathan set about constructing the arrangements on the piano, and the result is - we hope - something which will be enjoyable to listen to and enriching for your hearts."

Other News

Sarah Darling Releases 'Song Still Gets Me'
Dec 05

Sarah Darling Releases 'Song Still Gets Me'

Sarah Darling has released “Song Still Gets Me,” the second single from her forthcoming EP. The single is available worldwide on all streaming services here. The single will be accompanied by a music video featuring Darling.…

 Back to Top