Blog: LTTM Awards 2020 - No. 7: Hillsong - Take Heart (Again)

Jan 27 2021

Voted in at Number 7 in the LTTM Awards 2020 is the album 'Take Heart (Again)' from Hillsong.

Title:Take Heart (Again)
Released:30 Oct 2020

GRAMMY Award-winning and multi-platinum selling Christian music powerhouse, Hillsong Worship, announce the release their latest album, 'Take Heart (Again)'. A collaborative expression of familiar yet newly potent declarations of praise featuring members from Hillsong Worship, Hillsong UNITED, and...
Read More

Track Listing:
1. Hosanna
2. For Those Who Are To Come
3. New Wine
4. Heart Of God
5. I Surrender
6. Selah / All My Life
7. Take Heart (mmxx)
8. Broken Vessels (amazing Grace) / Life
9. Who You Say I Am
10. Highs & Lows
11. Eagle's Wings
12. Still / P E A C E

Other Blogs

#LTTMAwards 2021
Jan 24

#LTTMAwards 2021

We at LTTM just want to say a massive thank you to everyone who took the time to vote in the LTTM Awards 2021. We set up the awards to make a fun and safe place to sit down and interact with the site, whilst telling us what your…

 Back to Top