Latest Article

Leeland are from Baytown, Texas. The band was formed in 2004, although lead singer Leeland Mooring had been writing songs beforehand. Leeland is composed of Leeland Mooring (lead vocals, guitar), Jack Mooring (backing vocals, keyboard), Matt Campbell (guitar), Jake Holtz (bass) and Mike Smith (drums). The band's original line-up included Jeremiah Wood, but he left the band in late 2006, and was replaced by guitarist Matt Campbell in late spring of 2007. Leeland has released two studio albums, and received a Grammy Award nomination and two Dove Award nominations for their debut album Sound of Melodies (2006). The band's third...
Read More



Featured Album

Leeland - City of God
Mar 16 2023

Leeland - City of God

Our Featured Album of the week is Leeland's 'City of God'.Title:City of GodArtist:LeelandReleased:10 Mar 2023


Leeland Introduce New Album 'City of God'
Mar 11 2023

Leeland Introduce New Album 'City of God'

The genesis of LEELAND’s new album 'City of God' came from their desire to fearlessly explore a pastoral and prophetic voice of worship where songs are sung together and over the people of God. The 11 new songs are centered…


Leeland - Better Word (Live)
Sep 25 2019

Leeland - Better Word (Live)

Integrity Music announces the release of Better Word from GRAMMY-nominated worship group Leeland. Better Word, their first full-length live album. Leeland, comprised of founding frontman Leeland Mooring and fellow…


Leeland - Jacob's Ladder
Apr 23 2023

Leeland - Jacob's Ladder

From the album 'City of God' here is the Official Music Video for 'Jacob's Ladder' featuring Rita Springer by Leeland.

 Back to Top